Brika Home Furniture

Choose from a large selection of Brika Home Furniture in many styles and colors. Brika is modern furniture at it's best.

2017-04-06T02:44:45.000Z
$375.99
End Date: Tuesday Aug-28-2018 19:44:45 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $375.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-06-02T13:38:07.000Z
$396.99
End Date: Sunday Aug-26-2018 6:38:07 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $396.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-10-14T10:33:14.000Z
$179.98
End Date: Tuesday Sep-4-2018 3:33:14 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $179.98
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-05-26T13:37:03.000Z
$1,458.00
End Date: Sunday Aug-19-2018 6:37:03 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $1,458.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-04-21T01:01:28.000Z
$325.72
End Date: Saturday Aug-18-2018 18:01:28 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $325.72
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-08-07T17:05:13.000Z
$125.98
End Date: Thursday Sep-6-2018 10:05:13 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $125.98
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-10-14T11:17:49.000Z
$401.99
End Date: Tuesday Sep-4-2018 4:17:49 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $401.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-10-14T11:34:28.000Z
$796.98
End Date: Tuesday Sep-4-2018 4:34:28 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $796.98
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-04-06T01:07:46.000Z
$372.99
End Date: Tuesday Aug-28-2018 18:07:46 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $372.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-08-01T11:25:21.000Z
$1,698.00
End Date: Sunday Aug-26-2018 4:25:21 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $1,698.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-05-24T13:43:44.000Z
$165.99
End Date: Friday Aug-17-2018 6:43:44 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $165.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-05-04T01:00:53.000Z
$484.98
End Date: Friday Aug-31-2018 18:00:53 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $484.98
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-10-14T11:37:38.000Z
$154.99
End Date: Tuesday Sep-4-2018 4:37:38 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $154.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-07-06T12:04:09.000Z
$795.99
End Date: Thursday Aug-30-2018 5:04:09 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $795.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-04-21T01:01:26.000Z
$289.12
End Date: Saturday Aug-18-2018 18:01:26 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $289.12
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-05-08T12:47:31.000Z
$1,572.99
End Date: Friday Aug-31-2018 5:47:31 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $1,572.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-05-24T13:32:45.000Z
$165.99
End Date: Friday Aug-17-2018 6:32:45 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $165.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-05-06T12:21:50.000Z
$305.99
End Date: Wednesday Aug-29-2018 5:21:50 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $305.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-05-24T13:21:56.000Z
$165.99
End Date: Friday Aug-17-2018 6:21:56 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $165.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-05-06T12:15:54.000Z
$282.99
End Date: Wednesday Aug-29-2018 5:15:54 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $282.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-08-16T11:01:15.000Z
$1,077.98
End Date: Monday Sep-10-2018 4:01:15 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $1,077.98
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-10-14T11:24:14.000Z
$276.98
End Date: Tuesday Sep-4-2018 4:24:14 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $276.98
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-08-09T11:23:00.000Z
$571.87
End Date: Monday Sep-3-2018 4:23:00 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $571.87
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-06-22T12:06:31.000Z
$378.99
End Date: Thursday Aug-16-2018 5:06:31 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $378.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-08-07T17:05:13.000Z
$317.99
End Date: Thursday Sep-6-2018 10:05:13 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $317.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-10-14T11:30:00.000Z
$1,898.00
End Date: Tuesday Sep-4-2018 4:30:00 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $1,898.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-10-14T10:42:30.000Z
$898.00
End Date: Tuesday Sep-4-2018 3:42:30 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $898.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-01-10T15:08:12.000Z
$527.99
End Date: Sunday Sep-2-2018 8:08:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $527.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-08-01T11:16:46.000Z
$258.99
End Date: Sunday Aug-26-2018 4:16:46 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $258.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-09-29T11:49:04.000Z
$858.00
End Date: Saturday Aug-25-2018 4:49:04 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $858.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-03-29T11:48:25.000Z
$732.99
End Date: Tuesday Aug-21-2018 4:48:25 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $732.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-07-06T11:11:12.000Z
$452.99
End Date: Tuesday Sep-4-2018 4:11:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $452.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-07-18T12:06:05.000Z
$258.99
End Date: Tuesday Sep-11-2018 5:06:05 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $258.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-05-06T12:22:22.000Z
$414.98
End Date: Wednesday Aug-29-2018 5:22:22 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $414.98
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-01-17T15:36:42.000Z
$355.20
End Date: Sunday Sep-9-2018 8:36:42 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $355.20
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-07-28T11:25:59.000Z
$239.99
End Date: Wednesday Aug-22-2018 4:25:59 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $239.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-03-02T13:18:22.000Z
$216.98
End Date: Friday Aug-24-2018 6:18:22 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $216.98
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-04-06T02:05:34.000Z
$900.99
End Date: Tuesday Aug-28-2018 19:05:34 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $900.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-05-10T11:02:11.000Z
$1,198.00
End Date: Sunday Sep-2-2018 4:02:11 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $1,198.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-07-05T16:48:59.000Z
$476.98
End Date: Wednesday Aug-29-2018 9:48:59 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $476.98
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-03-30T11:53:58.000Z
$723.99
End Date: Wednesday Aug-22-2018 4:53:58 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $723.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-04-13T02:05:16.000Z
$489.98
End Date: Sunday Sep-9-2018 19:05:16 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $489.98
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-05-04T01:00:55.000Z
$222.98
End Date: Friday Aug-31-2018 18:00:55 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $222.98
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-08-24T11:09:00.000Z
$249.99
End Date: Sunday Aug-19-2018 4:09:00 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $249.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-05-24T13:33:02.000Z
$1,320.99
End Date: Friday Aug-17-2018 6:33:02 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $1,320.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-05-23T12:09:34.000Z
$450.00
End Date: Thursday Aug-16-2018 5:09:34 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $450.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-10-14T10:39:36.000Z
$161.98
End Date: Tuesday Sep-4-2018 3:39:36 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $161.98
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-10-14T11:09:39.000Z
$458.00
End Date: Tuesday Sep-4-2018 4:09:39 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $458.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-08-01T11:26:14.000Z
$235.99
End Date: Sunday Aug-26-2018 4:26:14 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $235.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-10-14T11:42:25.000Z
$171.99
End Date: Tuesday Sep-4-2018 4:42:25 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $171.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-04-06T02:39:41.000Z
$186.99
End Date: Tuesday Aug-28-2018 19:39:41 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $186.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-07-05T16:53:16.000Z
$596.98
End Date: Wednesday Aug-29-2018 9:53:16 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $596.98
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-06-01T15:44:55.000Z
$635.99
End Date: Saturday Aug-25-2018 8:44:55 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $635.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-10-14T11:27:30.000Z
$238.99
End Date: Tuesday Sep-4-2018 4:27:30 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $238.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-05-04T01:00:54.000Z
$294.98
End Date: Friday Aug-31-2018 18:00:54 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $294.98
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-05-04T01:00:53.000Z
$98.98
End Date: Friday Aug-31-2018 18:00:53 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $98.98
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-05-24T13:33:48.000Z
$396.99
End Date: Friday Aug-17-2018 6:33:48 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $396.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-03-02T13:26:21.000Z
$257.99
End Date: Friday Aug-24-2018 6:26:21 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $257.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-09-22T12:52:49.000Z
$400.99
End Date: Saturday Aug-18-2018 5:52:49 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $400.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-04-21T01:01:28.000Z
$1,547.94
End Date: Saturday Aug-18-2018 18:01:28 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $1,547.94
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-04-21T01:01:28.000Z
$203.59
End Date: Saturday Aug-18-2018 18:01:28 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $203.59
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-06-09T12:20:20.000Z
$692.99
End Date: Sunday Sep-2-2018 5:20:20 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $692.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-01T17:05:26.000Z
$528.99
End Date: Thursday Aug-30-2018 10:05:26 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $528.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-05-24T13:40:41.000Z
$1,152.99
End Date: Friday Aug-17-2018 6:40:41 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $1,152.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-12-16T13:15:26.000Z
$348.99
End Date: Friday Sep-7-2018 6:15:26 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $348.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-05-24T13:26:27.000Z
$417.99
End Date: Friday Aug-17-2018 6:26:27 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $417.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-04-06T02:03:11.000Z
$534.99
End Date: Tuesday Aug-28-2018 19:03:11 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $534.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-04-21T01:01:27.000Z
$385.68
End Date: Saturday Aug-18-2018 18:01:27 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $385.68
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-08-16T10:56:00.000Z
$162.99
End Date: Monday Sep-10-2018 3:56:00 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $162.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-12-20T02:50:08.000Z
$438.00
End Date: Thursday Aug-16-2018 19:50:08 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $438.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-06-01T17:05:25.000Z
$515.99
End Date: Thursday Aug-30-2018 10:05:25 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $515.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-10-14T11:04:17.000Z
$338.99
End Date: Tuesday Sep-4-2018 4:04:17 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $338.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-05-04T01:00:55.000Z
$243.98
End Date: Friday Aug-31-2018 18:00:55 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $243.98
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-06-29T12:09:51.000Z
$398.00
End Date: Thursday Aug-23-2018 5:09:51 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $398.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-05-12T12:41:44.000Z
$329.99
End Date: Tuesday Sep-4-2018 5:41:44 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $329.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-04-06T03:04:49.000Z
$1,467.99
End Date: Tuesday Aug-28-2018 20:04:49 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $1,467.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-02-10T13:28:20.000Z
$210.99
End Date: Monday Sep-3-2018 6:28:20 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $210.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-09-13T00:06:22.000Z
$143.98
End Date: Friday Sep-7-2018 17:06:22 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $143.98
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-08-24T10:34:46.000Z
$444.99
End Date: Thursday Sep-13-2018 3:34:46 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $444.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-10-14T11:19:04.000Z
$440.10
End Date: Tuesday Sep-4-2018 4:19:04 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $440.10
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-11-11T03:17:12.000Z
$213.73
End Date: Saturday Sep-1-2018 20:17:12 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $213.73
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-05-04T01:00:55.000Z
$145.99
End Date: Friday Aug-31-2018 18:00:55 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $145.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-05-24T13:38:23.000Z
$312.99
End Date: Friday Aug-17-2018 6:38:23 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $312.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-05-24T13:26:27.000Z
$165.99
End Date: Friday Aug-17-2018 6:26:27 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $165.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-04-06T02:36:25.000Z
$837.99
End Date: Tuesday Aug-28-2018 19:36:25 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $837.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-04-21T01:01:27.000Z
$196.50
End Date: Saturday Aug-18-2018 18:01:27 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $196.50
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-04-21T01:01:27.000Z
$139.06
End Date: Saturday Aug-18-2018 18:01:27 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $139.06
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-04-21T01:01:26.000Z
$239.31
End Date: Saturday Aug-18-2018 18:01:26 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $239.31
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-08-10T17:10:29.000Z
$338.00
End Date: Sunday Sep-9-2018 10:10:29 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $338.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-05-13T12:13:41.000Z
$248.99
End Date: Wednesday Sep-5-2018 5:13:41 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $248.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-10-14T10:30:08.000Z
$393.99
End Date: Tuesday Sep-4-2018 3:30:08 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $393.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-10-14T11:36:19.000Z
$1,598.00
End Date: Tuesday Sep-4-2018 4:36:19 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $1,598.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-04-06T02:27:08.000Z
$186.99
End Date: Tuesday Aug-28-2018 19:27:08 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $186.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-05-17T12:49:27.000Z
$234.99
End Date: Sunday Sep-9-2018 5:49:27 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $234.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-04-13T11:58:56.000Z
$515.99
End Date: Wednesday Sep-5-2018 4:58:56 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $515.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-04-06T13:54:35.000Z
$322.99
End Date: Wednesday Aug-29-2018 6:54:35 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $322.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2018-07-06T17:05:38.000Z
$585.99
End Date: Tuesday Sep-4-2018 10:05:38 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $585.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-08-16T11:05:10.000Z
$807.99
End Date: Monday Sep-10-2018 4:05:10 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $807.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-10-14T11:39:00.000Z
$1,309.99
End Date: Tuesday Sep-4-2018 4:39:00 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $1,309.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-05-05T12:07:36.000Z
$998.00
End Date: Tuesday Aug-28-2018 5:07:36 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $998.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list